Our People

You can contact us by emailing office@northland.school.nz or telephoning   04 4757596   or by writing to Northland School, 14 Harbour View Road, Northland, Wellington 6012. 

Our Staff

Principal    
Jeremy Edwards        jedwards@northland.school.nz
     
Associate Principal    
Jane Batchelor   janeb@northland.school.nz
     
Associate Principal/SENCO    
Judith Urry   judithu@northland.school.nz
     
Team 1 – Years 1 and 2    
Emma McElrea 
Room 1 emmam@northland.school.nz
Fiona Groube  
Room 2 fionag@northland.school.nz
Judith Urry Room 3  judithu@northland.school.nz
Gill Sim Room 5 gills@northland.school.nz


Team 2 –Years 2 to 4


Nathalie Lecaudé Room 6 nathaliel@northland.school.nz
Angela Scholten
Eleanor Ainsworth
Room 7 angelas@northland.school.nz
eleanora@northland.school.nz
Emma Chapman
Room 8 emmac@northland.school.nz
Team 3 – Years 4 to 6
Juliet McPhee
Room 9 julietm@northland.school.nz
Lyndsey Brown
Room 10 lyndseyb@northland.school.nz
Katie McGrath
Room 11 katiem@northland.school.nz 
Team 4 – Years 7 and 8
Alex Oliver Room 12 alexo@northland.school.nz 
Gabrielle Crothall Room 13  gabriellec@northland.school.nz
Fiona Valentine Room 14 fionav@northland.school.nz
Reading Recovery    
Karen Sturgeon   karens@northland.school.nz
     
Part Time Teachers
Eleanor Ainsworth
   
Rose Baty 
   
     
Support Staff
Julia Truesdale Office Manager office@northland.school.nz
Ann Dalton Office Administrator ann@northland.school.nz
Alexis Young Librarian alexisy@northland.school.nz
Erwin Palado Lexia Programme erwinp@northland.school.nz
Tony Dawbin Caretaker  
Chris Martindale Before School Care / TA  
Jo Michie Teacher Aide
Kate Roberts Teacher Aide  
Alexis Young Teacher Aide  
Katy Prior  Teacher Aide  
Roslyn McMahon Teacher Aide  
Hemi Prime Kapa Haka Tutor

Login   |